Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dentistry for Children - Dr. Maryam Sina & Associates

Pediatric Dentist located in Henderson, NV & Las Vegas, NV

32 total reviews

Dentistry for Children - Dr. Maryam Sina & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry for Children - Dr. Maryam Sina & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valeria C.
Submitted 10/12/18
They are so amazing thank yuo
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 10/09/18
All the staff are so patient and great with my son. I brought him in on his birthday and Dr Sina brought all the techs out and started singing Happy Birthday!
Taytum C.
Submitted 10/03/18
They are always so pleasant and very nice. My son hates going to the dentist but he likes going here!
Violet L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Felt really comfortable with the visit considering I was really nervous for my 2 girls .
Michael J.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff is wonderfully knowledgeable, kind, caring and extremely helpful. We have ALWAYS had a GREAT experience when visiting Dr. Sina and her staff. Very professional. They make sure kids have a great experience no matter what procedures are being done. Our first visit, my son was so scared that Dr. Sina wound up holding him in her arms to keep him calm and to check his teeth. Very soothing presence she has. AWESOME bedside manor too. WE LOVE YOU guys and thanks for always taking care of Michael.
Jordan V.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr Andrew was wonderful and the office staff is to rate !!
Amber N.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Sina has been my children's pediatric dentist for the past 19 years. She and her staff are very professional. I highly recommend Dentistry for Children.
Kori M.
Submitted 08/29/18
I love this place. Dr is the best with the kids
Nakoa C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Some of the staff is nice. There were 2 that could've been a bit nicer to my kids being it was their first visit and nervous.
Julene R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Good
Christina C.
Submitted 08/10/18
Friendly staff. Thank you!
Joshua K.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great visit!! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! Makes the kids feel very comfortable too.